*
Home
* Information
Mission Statement
Constitution
Officers
Reports
* Membership
Current Members
Benefits
Application 
*
Links
 
 

 


 

Crime Prevention Class Picture and Roster

Name Email Address Institution/College
Rhonda Johnson rjohnso3@guilford.edu Guilford College
Steve Keltz keltzsk@guilford.edu Guilford College
Bernard MacSeoin macseoinbc@guilford.edu Guilford College
Vickie Moehlman vmoehlman@elon.edu Elon University
Jerry Barbry jbarbry@st-aug.edu St Augustine College
Annette Thompson anthompson@methodist.edu Methodist University
Richard Davidson rdavidson@highpoint.edu High Point University
Josef Alalusi salalusi@highpoint.edu High Point University
David Kearns dkearns@highpoint.edu High Point University
Josh Fausnett jfausnet@highpoint.edu High Point University
Dan Kiger kigerdn@wfu.edu Wake Forest Univ.
Charlie Digerolamo cdigerolamo@wfu.edu Wake Forest Univ.
James Gravely graveljr@wfu.edu Wake Forest Univ.
Shane Flowe seflowe@catawba.edu Catawba
Jason Murguz jamurguz@catawba.edu Catawba
Michael Moore mlmoore@forsythtech.edu Forsyth Tech
Donald Strouth donald.strouth@greensborocollege.edu Greensboro College
Dorothy F. Oates doates@moc.edu Mount Olive College
Steve Troublefield stroublefield@moc.edu Mount Olive College
George Earl Johnson gjohns12@uncfsu.edu Fayetteville State 
Stephanie Carnevale carnevales@ecu.edu ECU Police
Derri Stormer gaskinsde@ecu.edu ECU Police
Angela Carmon angela_carmen@unc.edu UNC-CH
Earl Liles ear.liles@desk.edu Duke Police
Jackie Thomas jrthomas1124@yahoo.com Carteret Comm.
Ron Stowe stowerm@guilford.edu Guilford College
Alice Sherman